Loading Laddar...
 

Styrelsen

PRESIDENT
Per Ove Sercan Husevik
ATL
Studalen 62
5417 Stord
Norge
per.ove.husevik@sklbb.no
  VICE PRESIDENT
Berit Johansson
STR
Järvgatan 4
S-261 44 Landskrona
Sverige
berit.johansson@str.se
LEDAMOT
Björgvin Þór Guðnason
ÖI
Tharabakka 3
IS-109 Reykjavik
Island
bjorgvin@aka.is
LEDAMOT
Renè Arnt
DKU
Ellestedvej 5 Ellested
5853 Örbaek
Danmark
landsformand@dk-u.dk
LEDAMOT
Jarl Krister Granholm
SAKL
Gerbyvägen 32
65230 Vasa
FINLAND
jalle@ronn.net
SUPPLEANT
Michael Axelsson
STR
Järvgatan 4
S-261 44 Landskrona
Sverige
michael.axelsson@str.se
Henrik SUPPLEANT
Henrik Nielsen
DKU
Ellestedvej 5 Ellested
5853 Örbaek
Danmark
henrik.ryttervej@mail1.stofanet.dk
SUPPLEANT
Gudbrandur Bogason
ÖI
Tharabakka 3
IS-109 Reykjavik
Island
brandur@aka.is
Jarmo

SUPPLEANT
Jarmo Jokilampo
SAKL
Ratamestarinkatu 11
0520 Helsinki
Finland
jarmo.jokilampi@autokoululiitto.fi

   
  GENERALSEKRETERARE
Torgeir Abusdal
ATL
PB 144, Mangelund
N–0612 Oslo
Norge
torgeir@atl.no
 Rolf gregersen

SUPPLEANT
Rolf Gregersen
ATL
PB 144, Mangelund
N–0612 Oslo
Norge
rolf@atl.no

REVISOR
...
...
...
...
...
...
Kjell Krane SUPPLEANT
Kjell Krane
ATL
PB 144, Mangelund
N–0612 Oslo
Norge
kjell.krane@gmail.com
REVISOR
Håkan Björklund
STR
Järvgatan 4
S-261 44 Landskrona
Sverige
hakan.bjorklund@str.se
SUPPLEANT
Tommy Samuelson
STR
Järvgatan 4
S-261 44 Landskrona
Sverige
tommy.samuelson@str.se